Organization

 

S. No. Name Position Designation
1 Shri. P. Neelaraj Chairman Secretary
2 Dr. N. Vinoth Member Director
3 Shri. P. Mani Member Trustee
4 Dr. T. Sharanya Vinoth Member Trustee
5 Dr. S. Gowri Member University Representative
6 Mr. K. Purushothaman Member Industrialist
7 Mr. Sasikanth Jayaraman Member Industrialist
8 Dr. C.Jegadheesan Member Principal
9 Prof. G. Saranraj Member Vice Principal

Functions & responsibilities

  • To make policy decisions on the improvement of the college with an objective to lead the college towards excellence.
  • To prepare and pass annual budget (towards development of infrastructure, departments, laboratories and staff salary).
  • To review the past resolutions, action taken reports, academic results, student welfare measures.
  • To review communications received from AICTE, DOTE and Anna University.
  • To aim for continuous development through NBA, NAAC Accreditation.

For complaints feel free to drop a mail

S. No. Name of the Members Designation in the Committee Contact No
Mail Id
1. Dr.C.Jegadheesan Chairman 9489468272 principal@dsce.ac.in
2. Dr.K.Baghirathi Co-Chairman 8489389249 deanacademic@dsce.ac.in
3. Mrs.B.Sowbarnika Civil 9841121024 bsowby@gmail.com
4. Mr.Saravanan Police Administration 8667258860 saravanan2564@gmail.com
5. Mr.Vijay Sukumar Local Media 9003877778 vijaysukumar@news7tamil.live
6. Dr.S.Rajalakshmi NGO 956677255 Chairman@nfsonline
7. Dr.M.Karthimkeyan HoD/Civil 9994271151 Karthikeyanm@dsce.ac.in
8. Dr.P.Kooteswaran HoD/S&H 9994102035 Dr.p.kooteeswaranp@dsce.ac.in
9. Mrs.R.Gomathi ASP/S&H 9940962461 Gomathir@dsce.ac.in
10. Mr.Vijayan Representative of parent 9048581645 Vijayanplkdist@gmail.com
11. Mr.Steephan Kumar representative of Non – Teaching Staff 9746126283 Steephankumar666@gmail.com
12. Mr.G.Saranraj Nodal Officer 9942762793 saranrajg@dsce.ac.in
13. Mr.K.Balabharathi Student Rep 9597324508 balabharathik@dsce.ac.in
14. Ms.S.Priyanka Student Rep 8807536413 priyankas@dsce.ac.in

Minutes of the Meeting

UGC Anti ragging – Guidelines

AICTE Anti ragging – Guidelines

For complaints feel free to drop a mail

S. No. Name of the Members Designation in the Committee Contact No
Mail Id
1 Dr.C.Jegadheesan Chairperson 9944773755 principal@dsce.ac.in
2 Dr.K.Baghirathi Member 8489389249 deanacademic@dsce.ac.in
3 Dr.M.Karthikeyan Member 9994271151 karthikeyanm@dsce.ac.in
4 Dr.K.Vetrivelkumar Member 9790299752 hod.sh@dsce.ac.in
5 Dr.N.Rajalakshmi Member 9042603120 rajalakshmin@dsce.ac.in
6 Mrs.S.Yamini Priya Member 9894864488 yamini@dsce.ac.in
7 Mr.V.Chandru Student Member 7604825587 chadruv@dsce.ac.in
8 Ms.C.Atchaya Student Member 9840251497 atchayac@dsce.ac.in

Minutes of the Meeting

S. No. Name of the Members Designation in the Committee Contact No
Mail Id
1. Dr.C.Jegadheesan Convener 9944773755 principal@dsce.ac.in
2. Dr.K.Baghirathi Member 8489389249 deanacademic@dsce.ac.in
3. Prof.G.Saranraj Member 9942762793 viceprincipal@dsce.ac.in
4. Mr.P.Chandrasekaran Member 9280278366 chandrasekaranp@dsce.ac.in
5. Mr.S.Kumaraguru Member 9952876904 Kumaragurus@dsce.ac.in
6. Ms.G.Kalaiarasi Member 9952712270 kalaiarasig@dsce.ac.in
7. Mrs.N DVishnu Priya Member 9566863403 vishnupriyand@dsce.ac.in

Minutes of the Meeting

S. No. Name of the Members Designation in the Committee Contact No
Mail Id
1. Dr.C.Jagadheesan Convener 9944773755 principal@dsce.ac.in
2. Dr.K.Baghirathi Member 8489389249 deanacademic@dsce.ac.in
3. Prof.G.Saranraj Member 9942762793 viceprincipal@dsce.ac.in
4. Mrs.S.Yamini Priya Member 9894864488 yamini@dsce.ac.in
5. Mr.S.Sitheesh Member 9944946470 sitheeshs@dsce.ac.in
6. Mr.R.Prabhu Member 8870613765 prabhur@dsce.ac.in
7. Mr.P.Yuvaraj Member 9942498315 yuvarajp@dsce.ac.in
8. Mr.N.Ramajayam Member 9944965143 ramajayamn@dsce.ac.in

Minutes of the Meeting

S. No. Name of the Members Designation in the Committee Contact No
Mail Id
1. Dr.C.Jegadheesan Convener 9944773755 principal@dsce.ac.in
2. Dr.K.Baghirathi Convener 8489389249 deanacademic@dsce.ac.in
3. Prof.G.Saranraj Member 9942762793 viceprincipal@dsce.ac.in
4. Dr.N.Rajalakshmi Member 9042603120 rajalakshmin@dsce.ac.in
5. Mrs.S.Yaminipriya Member 9894864488 yamini@dsce.ac.in
6. Mrs.V.Gomathi Member 8667490869 gomathiv@dsce.ac.in
7. Dr.S.Rajalakshmi Member 9566777255 chairman@nfsonline

Minutes of the Meeting

S. No. Name of the Members Designation in the Committee Contact No
Mail Id
1. Dr.C.Jegadheesan Convener 9944773755 principal@dsce.ac.in
2. Dr.K.Baghirathi Member 8489389249 deanacademic@dsce.ac.in
3. Prof.G.Saranraj Member 9942762793 viceprincipal@dsce.ac.in
4. Dr.G.Marimuthu Member 7502224449 marimuthug@dsce.ac.in
5. Mr.N.Karthick Member 9629251152 karthickn@dsce.ac.in
6. Mr.R.Arun Prasanth Member 9944003571 arunprasanth@dsce.ac.in
7. Mr.V.Anadha Kumar Member 9894070247 anandhkumarv@dsce.ac.in
8. Ms.PV.Pooja Nandhini Member 9486755338 poojanandhini@dsce.ac.in

Minutes of the Meeting

Contact Us

Dhanalakshmi Srinivasan College of Engineering,

NH -47, Palakkad Main Road,

Navakkarai Post,

Coimbatore - 641 105

  • Phone : 0422 - 2935353
  • Mobile : 8489389249
  • E-Mail dscecbe@dsce.ac.in